Management Team

Our Management Team encompasses decades of expertise across all facets of the real estate industry to ensure that we provide the best capabilities and services for our tenants, clients, owners, and investors. We pride ourselves on retaining that expertise to continue to foster relationships that can endure.

With key leaders that have been with us for as many as 35 years, the average tenure amongst our 50 (+) employees is 15 years of service.

Henry Apostel Associate Counsel
As Associate Counsel at Dalad, Henry deals with... hapostel@daladgroup.com
Joe Balog Of Counsel & Sr. Vice President
Mr. Balog is Of Counsel of The Dalad... jbalog@daladgroup.com
Denise Chernay Director of HR & Property Accounting
Denise has been the Human Resource / Benefits... dchernay@daladgroup.com
Joe Fegen Vice President, Leasing & Principal Broker
Coming Soon jfegen@daladgroup.com
Greg Scott Controller
Coming Soon gscott@daladgroup.com
Dan Spirko General Counsel
In his role as General Counsel at Dalad,... dspirko@daladgroup.com
Neil Viny President and Principal Owner
Neil Viny oversees all operations at the Dalad... nviny@daladgroup.com
  • ...
    Contact Us Today