Management Team

Our Management Team encompasses decades of expertise across all facets of the real estate industry to ensure that we provide the best capabilities and services for our tenants, clients, owners, and investors. We pride ourselves on retaining that expertise to continue to foster relationships that can endure.

With key leaders that have been with us for as many as 35 years, the average tenure amongst our 50 (+) employees is 15 years of service.

Kevin Ballish Vice President, Property Management
Kevin Ballish has been with the Dalad Group... kballish@daladgroup.com
Joe Balog General Counsel & Sr. Vice President
Mr. Balog is General Counsel of The Dalad... jbalog@daladgroup.com
Ryan Burrows Director of Leasing
Ryan brings over 12 years of commercial real... rburrows@daladgroup.com
Denise Chernay Director of HR & Property Accounting
Denise has been the Human Resource / Benefits... dchernay@daladgroup.com
Wynn Gerber Controller
Mr. Gerber has been the Controller of The... wgerber@daladgroup.com
Andrew Iarussi Vice President, Development & Construction
In addition to sourcing and executing on opportunities... aiarussi@daladgroup.com
Dan Spirko Associate General Counsel
In his role as Associate General Counsel at... dspirko@daladgroup.com
Neil Viny President and Principal Owner
Neil Viny oversees all operations at the Dalad... nviny@daladgroup.com
  • ...
    Contact Us Today